Afrikka Paikallinen kaupungeissa (Järjestä:Maa)

Angola
Luanda09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Burundi
Bujumbura10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Benin
Porto-Novo09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Botswana
Gaborone10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Lubumbashi10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Central African Republic
Bangui09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Congo
Brazzaville09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Ivory Coast
Abidjan08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Yamoussoukro08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Cameroun
Douala09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Yaoundé09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Djibouti
Djibouti11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Algeria
Algiers09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Egypt
Cairo10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Western Sahara
El Aaiun09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Eritrea
Asmara11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Spain
Ceuta10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Gabon
Libreville09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Ghana
Accra08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
The Gambia
Banjul08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Guinea
Conakry08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Kenya
Nairobi11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Liberia
Monrovia08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Lesotho
Maseru10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Libya
Tripoli10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Morocco
Casablanca09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Rabat09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Mali
Bamako08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Mauritania
Nouakchott08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Malawi
Blantyre10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Lilongwe10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Mozambique
Maputo10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Namibia
Windhoek09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Niger
Niamey09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Nigeria
Abuja09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Lagos09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Rwanda
Kigali10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Sudan
Khartoum11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Sierra Leone
Freetown08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Senegal
Dakar08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Somalia
Mogadishu11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Swaziland
Mbabane10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Chad
Ndjamena09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Togo
Lomé08:42 (UTC - 0)
date :20/04
Tunisia
Tunis09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Dodoma11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
Uganda
Kampala11:42 (UTC + 3)
date :20/04
South Africa
Capetown09:42 (UTC + 1)
date :20/04
Johannesburg10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Pretoria10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Zambia
Lusaka10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04
Zimbabwe
Harare10:42 (UTC + 2)
date :20/04