Eurooppa Paikallinen kaupungeissa (Järjestä:Maa)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Albania
Tirana06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Austria
Vienna06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Aland Islands
Mariehamn07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Belgium
Brussels06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Bulgaria
Sofia07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Belarus
Minsk08:02 (UTC + 3)
date :16/11
Switzerland
Berne06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Zurich06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Czech Republic
Prague06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Germany
Berlin06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Denmark
Copenhagen06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Estonia
Tallinn07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Spain
Madrid06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
San Salvador06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Finland
Helsinki07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
France
Paris06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey05:02 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
Isle of Man05:02 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
Jersey05:02 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
London05:02 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
Gibraltar
Gibraltar06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Greece
Athens07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Croatia
Zagreb06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Hungary
Budapest06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Ireland
Dublin05:02 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
Italy
Rome06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Liechtenstein
Vaduz06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Lithuania
Vilnius07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Luxembourg
Luxembourg06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Latvia
Riga07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Monaco
Monaco06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Montenegro
Podgorica06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Macedonia
Skopje06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Malta
Malta06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Valletta06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Netherlands
Amsterdam06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Norway
Oslo06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Poland
Warsaw06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Portugal
Lisbon05:02 (UTC - 0)
date :16/11
Romania
Bucharest07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Serbia
Belgrade06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Russia
Kaliningrad07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Moscow08:02 (UTC + 3)
date :16/11
Mourmansk08:02 (UTC + 3)
date :16/11
Samara09:02 (UTC + 4)
date :16/11
Volgograd08:02 (UTC + 3)
date :16/11
Sweden
Stockholm06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Slovenia
Ljubljana06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Slovakia
Bratislava06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
San Marino
San Marino06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11
Turkey
Ankara08:02 (UTC + 3)
date :16/11
Istanbul08:02 (UTC + 3)
date :16/11
Ukraine
Kiev07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Simferopol08:02 (UTC + 3)
date :16/11
Uzhgorod07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Zaporozhye07:02 (UTC + 2)
date :16/11
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican06:02 (UTC + 1)
date :16/11