Atlantti Paikallinen kaupungeissa (Järjestä:Maa)

Bermuda
Bermuda00:46 (UTC - 3)
date :21/09
Hamilton00:46 (UTC - 3)
date :21/09
Cape Verde
Cape Verde02:46 (UTC - 1)
date :21/09
Praia02:46 (UTC - 1)
date :21/09
Spain
Canary04:46 (UTC + 1)
date :21/09
Falkland Islands
Stanley00:46 (UTC - 3)
date :21/09
Faroe Islands
Faroe04:46 (UTC + 1)
date :21/09
Tórshavn04:46 (UTC + 1)
date :21/09
South Georgia and South Sandwich Islands
Grytviken01:46 (UTC - 2)
date :21/09
South Georgia01:46 (UTC - 2)
date :21/09
Iceland
Reykjavik03:46 (UTC - 0)
date :21/09
Portugal
Azores03:46 (UTC - 0)
date :21/09
Madeira04:46 (UTC + 1)
date :21/09
Saint Helena
Jamestown03:46 (UTC - 0)
date :21/09
St Helena03:46 (UTC - 0)
date :21/09