Aasia Paikallinen kaupungeissa (Järjestä:Maa)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi19:56 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Dubai19:56 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Afghanistan
Kabul20:26 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Armenia
Yerevan19:56 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Azerbaijan
Baku19:56 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka21:56 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Bahrain
Bahrain18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Manama18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Brunei23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Bhutan
Thimphu21:56 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Chongqing23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Harbin23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kashgar21:56 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Kunming23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Lhassa23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Shanghai23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Urumqi21:56 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cyprus
Nicosia17:56 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Georgia
Tbilisi19:56 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Indonesia
Jakarta22:56 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Jayapura00:56 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Makassar23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pontianak22:56 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Israel
Jerusalem17:56 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
India
Kolkata21:26 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
New Delhi20:26 (UTC + 4.5)
date :23/01
Iraq
Baghdad18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Iran
Tehran19:26 (UTC + 3.5)
date :23/01
Jordan
Amman17:56 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Japan
Kyoto00:56 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Tokyo00:56 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek21:56 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh22:56 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang00:26 (UTC + 8.5)
date :24/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul00:56 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Kuwait
Kuwait18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Kuwait City18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty21:56 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Aqtau20:56 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Aqtobe20:56 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Astana21:56 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Oral20:56 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Qyzylorda21:56 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Laos
Vientiane22:56 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Lebanon
Beirut17:56 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo21:26 (UTC + 5.5)
date :23/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw22:26 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Rangoon22:26 (UTC + 6.5)
date :23/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Hovd22:56 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ulan Bator23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau
Macao23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Macau23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kuching23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Nepal
Kathmandu21:41 (UTC + 5.75)
date :23/01
Oman
Mascate19:56 (UTC + 4)
date :23/01
Philippines
Manila23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Pakistan
Islamabad20:56 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Karachi20:56 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza17:56 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Qatar
Doha18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Qatar18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Russia
Anadyr03:56 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Irkutsk23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Kamchatka03:56 (UTC + 12)
date :24/01
Krasnoyarsk22:56 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Magadan02:56 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Novosibirsk22:56 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Omsk21:56 (UTC + 6)
date :23/01
Sakhalin02:56 (UTC + 11)
date :24/01
Vladivostok01:56 (UTC + 10)
date :24/01
Yakutsk00:56 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Yekaterinburg20:56 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Riyadh18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Singapore
Singapore23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Syria
Damascus17:56 (UTC + 2)
date :23/01
Thailand
Bangkok22:56 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe20:56 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Timor-Leste
Dili00:56 (UTC + 9)
date :24/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat20:56 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei23:56 (UTC + 8)
date :23/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand20:56 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Tashkent20:56 (UTC + 5)
date :23/01
Vietnam
Hanoi22:56 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Ho Chi Minh22:56 (UTC + 7)
date :23/01
Yemen
Aden18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01
Sana18:56 (UTC + 3)
date :23/01