Pohjois-Amerikka Paikallinen kaupungeissa (Järjestä:Maa)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St John's11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Anguilla
Anguilla11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
The Valley11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Barbados
Barbados11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bridgetown11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Belize
Belize09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Belmopan09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Canada
Atikokan10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Blanc-Sablon11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Cambridge Bay08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Dawson07:37 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Dawson Creek08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Edmonton08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Glace Bay11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Goose Bay11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Halifax11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Inuvik08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Iqaluit10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Moncton11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Montreal10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nipigon10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Ottawa10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Pangnirtung10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Rainy River09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Rankin Inlet09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Regina09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Resolute09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Saint Johns12:07 (UTC - 3.5)
date :23/01
Swift Current09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Thunder Bay10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Toronto10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vancouver07:37 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Whitehorse07:37 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Winnipeg09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Yellowknife08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
San José09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Cuba
Havana10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Dominica
Dominica11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Roseau11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
France
St Barthelemy11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Grenada
Grenada11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St. George's11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn15:37 (UTC - 0)
date :23/01
Godthab12:37 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Nuuk12:37 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Scoresbysund14:37 (UTC - 1)
date :23/01
Thule11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Guatemala
Guatemala09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Guatemala City09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Jamaica
Jamaica10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Kingston10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Lucia
Castries11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Lucia11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Mexico
Cancun10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Chihuahua08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Hermosillo08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Mazatlan08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Merida09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Mexico City09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monterrey09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Tijuana07:37 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Nicaragua
Managua09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Panama
Panama10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Panama City10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon12:37 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Saint-Pierre12:37 (UTC - 3)
date :23/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
El Salvador
El Salvador09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
United States
Adak05:37 (UTC - 10)
date :23/01
Anchorage06:37 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Boise08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Center09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Chicago09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Denver08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Detroit10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Houston09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Indianapolis10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Juneau06:37 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Knox09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Los Angeles07:37 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Louisville10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Marengo10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Menominee09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Monticello10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
New Salem09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
New York10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Nome06:37 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Petersburg10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Phoenix08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
San Francisco07:37 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Seattle07:37 (UTC - 8)
date :23/01
Shiprock08:37 (UTC - 7)
date :23/01
Tell City09:37 (UTC - 6)
date :23/01
Vevay10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Vincennes10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Washington10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Winamac10:37 (UTC - 5)
date :23/01
Yakutat06:37 (UTC - 9)
date :23/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
St Vincent11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas11:37 (UTC - 4)
date :23/01