Intian valtameri Paikallinen kaupungeissa (Järjestä:Maa)

Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos00:18 (UTC + 6.5)
date :22/09
West Island00:18 (UTC + 6.5)
date :22/09
Christmas Island
Christmas00:48 (UTC + 7)
date :22/09
Flying Fish Cove00:48 (UTC + 7)
date :22/09
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos23:48 (UTC + 6)
date :21/09
Diego Garcia23:48 (UTC + 6)
date :21/09
Comoros
Comoro20:48 (UTC + 3)
date :21/09
Moroni20:48 (UTC + 3)
date :21/09
Madagascar
Antananarivo20:48 (UTC + 3)
date :21/09
Mauritius
Mauritius21:48 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
Port Louis21:48 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
The Maldives
Maldives22:48 (UTC + 5)
date :21/09
Malé22:48 (UTC + 5)
date :21/09
Reunion
Reunion21:48 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
Saint-Denis21:48 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
Seychelles
Mahe21:48 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
Victoria21:48 (UTC + 4)
date :21/09
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam22:48 (UTC + 5)
date :21/09
Kerguelen22:48 (UTC + 5)
date :21/09
Port-aux-Français22:48 (UTC + 5)
date :21/09
Mayotte
Mamoudzou20:48 (UTC + 3)
date :21/09
Mayotte20:48 (UTC + 3)
date :21/09