Tyynimeri Paikallinen kaupungeissa (Järjestä:Maa)

American Samoa
Pago Pago22:49 (UTC - 11)
date :14/10
Cook Islands
Avarua23:49 (UTC - 10)
date :14/10
Rarotonga23:49 (UTC - 10)
date :14/10
Chile
Easter04:49 (UTC - 5)
date :15/10
Ecuador
Galapagos03:49 (UTC - 6)
date :15/10
Fiji
Fiji21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
Suva21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae20:49 (UTC + 11)
date :15/10
Palikir19:49 (UTC + 10)
date :15/10
Ponape20:49 (UTC + 11)
date :15/10
Truk19:49 (UTC + 10)
date :15/10
Guam
Guam19:49 (UTC + 10)
date :15/10
Hagatna19:49 (UTC + 10)
date :15/10
Kiribati
Enderbury22:49 (UTC + 13)
date :15/10
Kiritimati23:49 (UTC + 14)
date :15/10
Tarawa21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
Majuro21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan19:49 (UTC + 10)
date :15/10
New Caledonia
Noumea20:49 (UTC + 11)
date :15/10
Norfolk Island
Norfolk20:49 (UTC + 11)
date :15/10
Nauru
Nauru21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
Yaren21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
Niue
Alofi22:49 (UTC - 11)
date :14/10
Niue22:49 (UTC - 11)
date :14/10
New Zealand
Auckland22:49 (UTC + 13)
date :15/10
Chatham23:34 (UTC + 13.75)
date :15/10
Wellington22:49 (UTC + 13)
date :15/10
French Polynesia
Gambier00:49 (UTC - 9)
date :15/10
Marquesas00:19 (UTC - 9.5)
date :15/10
Papeete23:49 (UTC - 10)
date :14/10
Tahiti23:49 (UTC - 10)
date :14/10
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby19:49 (UTC + 10)
date :15/10
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown01:49 (UTC - 8)
date :15/10
Pitcairn01:49 (UTC - 8)
date :15/10
Palau
Ngerulmud18:49 (UTC + 9)
date :15/10
Palau18:49 (UTC + 9)
date :15/10
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal20:49 (UTC + 11)
date :15/10
Honiara20:49 (UTC + 11)
date :15/10
Tokelau
Fakaofo22:49 (UTC + 13)
date :15/10
Tonga
Nuku'alofa22:49 (UTC + 13)
date :15/10
Tongatapu22:49 (UTC + 13)
date :15/10
Tuvalu
Funafuti21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
United States
Honolulu23:49 (UTC - 10)
date :14/10
Johnston23:49 (UTC - 10)
date :14/10
Midway22:49 (UTC - 11)
date :14/10
Wake21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
Vanuatu
Efate20:49 (UTC + 11)
date :15/10
Port Vila20:49 (UTC + 11)
date :15/10
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
Wallis21:49 (UTC + 12)
date :15/10
Samoa
Apia22:49 (UTC + 13)
date :15/10